Unser Team

Peter Depner

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07264 – 89020-0
info@pakufol.de

Dagmar Depner

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-0
info@pakufol.de

Katrin Jourgens

Assistentin d. Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-0
info@pakufol.de

Stefan Walz

Produktionsplanung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-13
s.walz@pakufol.de

Michael Hengge

Büroleitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-17
m.hengge@pakufol.de

Vanessa Kiok

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-16
v.kiok@pakufol.de

Devis Rau

Vertriebsleiter Süd
Tel. 07264 – 89020-15
d.rau@pakufol.de

Werner Lamp

Vertriebsleiter Nord
Tel. 0172 – 3937540
w.lamp@pakufol.de

 
 
 
Adrian Kober

Werksleiter
Tel. 07264 – 89020-25
a.kober@pakufol.de

 
 
 
Selina Stummvoll

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-18
s.stummvoll@pakufol.de

 
 
 
Andrea Bucher

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-11
a.bucher@pakufol.de