Unser Team

Peter Depner

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07264 – 89020-10
info@pakufol.de

Adrian Kober
Adrian Kober

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07264 – 89020-10
a.kober@pakufol.de

Ralf Mandelatz
Ralf Mandelatz

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07264 – 89020-10
info@pakufol.de

Dagmar Depner

Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-10
d.depner@pakufol.de

Katrin Jourgens

Assistentin d. Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-10
k.jourgens@pakufol.de

Stefan Walz

Stefan Walz

Leiter Konfektion
Tel. 07264 – 89020-13
s.walz@pakufol.de

Devis Rau

Devis Rau

Vertriebsleiter Süd
Tel. 07264 – 89020-15
d.rau@pakufol.de

Werner Lamp

Vertriebsleiter Nord
Tel. 0172 – 3937540
w.lamp@pakufol.de

Vanessa Kiok

Vanessa Kiok

Versandmanagement
Tel. 07264 – 89020-16
v.kiok@pakufol.de

Selina Stummvoll
Selina Stummvoll

Auftragsmanagement
Tel. 07264 – 89020-18
s.stummvoll@pakufol.de

Andrea Bucher
Andrea Bucher

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-11
a.bucher@pakufol.de

Nicole Barth
Nicole Barth

Buchhaltung
Tel. 07264 – 89020-14
n.barth@pakufol.de